Smart Ash the update!

Link to original review here

So I’ve been exclusively using Smart Ash to clean my teeth twice daily for about 6 days now. Below is the before and after photos. 


I definitely feel that my smile is whiter, but as you can see it’s not a drastic difference. To be fair, my teeth weren’t extremely yellow to begin with and I’m viewing this more as a maintenance product for me. The biggest difference I’ve noticed is how clean my teeth feel and that’s why I will continue to use this product. I thought it would miss the minty fresh feeling after I brushed my teeth but honestly the super clean feeling far outweighs the clean taste for me. 
Xoxo,

Ashley 

Leave a Reply

